Devarattam 2018 Tamil Mp3 Song Download

Movie Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Name: Devarattam 2019
Directed By: Muthaiah
Story Writer: Muthaiah
Produced By: K. E. Gnanavel Raja
Actors: Murugan in the leading role
Music Composer: Nivas K Prasanna
Song Release Year: 2019
Movie Release Date: 2019
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Mp3 Song Download Links.

01# Madura Palapalakuthu.mp3
Sung by: Nivas K Prasanna, Vijay Sethupathi and Priyanka Deshpande

02# Pasappukalli.mp3
Sung by: Nivas K Prasanna

03# Aatha Thottilile.mp3
Sung by : Nivas K Prasanna

04# Enga Aatam.mp3
Sung by: Nivas K Prasanna

05# Lesa Lesa.mp3
Sung by: Chinmaye Sripada

06# Ulagam Unna Vittu.mp3
Sung by: Vijay Yesudas

07# Azhagaru Vaaraaru.mp3
Sung by: V.M.Mahalingam