2018 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List I

Iruttu Araiyil Murattu Kuththu

Iruttu Araiyil Murattu Kuththu Mp3 SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Iruttu Araiyil Murattu Kuththu – 2018
Film Director:- Santhosh P. Jayakumar
Movie Producer:- K. E. Gnanavel Raja
Actors:- Gautham Karthik, VJ Shaa Raa, Vaibhavi Shandilya, Yashika Aannand and Chandrika Ravi
Music Conceived By:- Balamurali Balu
Music Release Year:- 2018 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 4th May 2018
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

Mokka Love Song.mp3

Maanam Pochi.mp3

IAMK Party Song.mp3

Azhukku Jatti Amudhavalli.mp3

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button