2017 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List MTamil Movie Songs


Merlin 2017 Songs Movie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Merlin – 2017
Film Directed By: Keera
Movie Producer: JSB Sathish Kumar
Actors: Vishnu Priyan, Aswini, Powerstar, Jeeva and Others
Music Conceived By: Ganesh Ragavendra
Music Release Year: 2017 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: July 6th, 2017
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Aagaya Nilave.mp3

02# Aint No Sunshine.mp3

03# Neerum Neruppum.mp3

04# Onna Jaal.mp3

05# Vandhanam Vandhanam.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button