2018 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List MTamil Movie Songs

Mr Chandramouli (2018)

Mp3 Songs Overview:
Movie Name: Mr. Chandramouli – 2018
Film Director: Thiru
Film Producer: Dhananjayan
Actors: Karthik, Gautham Karthik, Regina Cassandra and Varalaxmi Sarathkumar
Music Composer: Sam CS
Cinematographer: Richard M. Nathan
Editor: T. S. Suresh
Production House: Creative Entertainers
Distributor: BOFTA Media Work India Pvt.Ltd
Song Release Year: 2018
Movie Release Date: 6th July 2018
Song Language: Tamil
Country: India
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Download Links of Mr Chandramouli Tamil Song.

01# Kallooliye.mp3
Song by Sam C.S. and Swagatha S Krishnan

02# Kandapadi.mp3
Song by Sam C.S. and Guna

03# Yedhedho Aanene.mp3
Song by Sam C.S. and Chinmayi Sripaada

04# Raajadhi Raja.mp3
Song by Ranjith, Sam C.S. and Mukesh Mohamed

05# Theeraadho Vali.mp3
Song by Sam C.S. and Haricharan

06# Mr. Chandramouli Theme.mp3
Song by Sam C.S. and Brindha Sivakumar


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button