2019 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List N

Nata Sarvabhouma

Nata Sarvabhouma SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Nata Sarvabhouma
Film Directed By: Pavan Wadeyar
Movie Producer: Rockline Venkatesh
Actors: Puneeth Rajkumar, Rachita Ram and Anupama Parameswaran
Music Conceived By: D. Imman
Music Release Year: 2019 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 7th February 2019
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links.

01. Open The Bottle.mp3
Sung by: Vijay Prakash

02. Natasaarvabhowma Title Track.mp3
Sung by: Sanjith Hegde, Anthony Daasan, Jithin Raj

03. Yaaro Naanu.mp3
Sung by: Shreya Ghoshal

04. Tajaa Samachara (Male).mp3
Sung by: Jithin Raj

05. Tajaa Samachara (Female).mp3
Sung by: Vandana Srinivasan

06. Paranormal Action Theme Music.mp3
Sung by: D Imman

07. Power Play Theme Music.mp3
Sung by: D Imman

08. Natasaarvabhowma Title Track (Karaoke).mp3
Sung by: D Imman

09. Open The Bottle (Karaoke).mp3
Sung by: D Imman

10. Yaaro Naanu (Karaoke).mp3
Sung by: D Imman

11. Tajaa Samachara (Karaoke).mp3
Sung by: D Imman


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button