2019 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List N

Nerkonda Paarvai

Ajith Kumar Nerkonda Parvai SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Nerkonda Paarvai – 2019
Film Director:- H. Vinoth
Movie Producer:- Boney Kapoor
Actors:- Ajith Kumar, Vidya Balan and Shraddha Srinath
Music Conceived By:- Yuvan Shankar Raja
Music Release Year:- 2019 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date:- 2019
Song Language:- Tamil
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

01 – VaanilIrul.mp3
Singer: Dhee

02 – Kaalam.mp3
Singer: Alisha Thomas, Younho

03 – Thee Mugam Dhaan.mp3
Singers: Sathyan,Senthil Dass, Sarath Santhosh

04 – Agalaathey.mp3
Singers: Prithivee, Yuvan Shankar Raja

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps | 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button