2012 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List ATamil Movie Songs

Aadhalaal Kadhal Seiveer

Aadhalaal Kadhal Seiveer Movie SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Aadhalaal Kadhal Seiveer – 2012
Film Directed By: Susithiran
Movie Producer: Thai Saravanan
Actors: Santhosh Ramesh, Poornima Jayaram and Others
Music Conceived By: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Music Release Year: 2012 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 2012
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links.

01 Thappu Thanda Vayasu.mp3

02 Mellasirthal Kadhal Thaan(Repeat).mp3

03 Mellasirtithal Kadhal Than.mp3

04 Alai Payum Nenjul.mp3

05 Poovum Poovum.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button