2011 Tamil Mp3 SongsSpecial ReleaseTamil List ATamil Movie SongsTamil Old Songs

Aadukalam (2011)

Movie Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Name: Aadukalam Р2011
Directed By: Vetrimaran
Produced By: S. Kathiresan
Actors: Dhanush, Taapsee Pannu and V. I. S. Jayapalan
Music Composer: G. V. Prakash Kumar
Song Release Year: 2011
Movie Release Date: 14th January 2011
Song Language: Tamil
Country: India
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Single Song Download Links.

01# A Love Blossoms.mp3

02# Ayyayo.mp3

03# Otha Sollaala.mp3

04# Porkkalam Tamil.mp3

05# Warriors.mp3

06# Yathe Yathe.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button