2015 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List ATamil Movie Songs


Aambala 2015 Songs Movie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Aambala – 2015
Film Directed By: Sundar C.
Movie Producer: Vishal
Actors: Vishal, Prabhu, Hansika Motwani, Ramya Krishnan and Others
Music Conceived By: Hiphop Tamizha
Music Release Year: 2015 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 14th January 2015
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links Below.

01# Aye Aye Aye.mp3

02# Madras to Madurai.mp3

03# Pazhagikalaam.mp3

04# Vaa Vaa Vaa Vannila.mp3

05# Yaar Enna Sonnalum.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button