Aattanayagann 2010 Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs

Album Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Name: Aattanayagann – 2010
Directed By: Krishnaram
Produced By: K. Muralidharan
Actors: Sakthi, Remya Nambeeshan, Adithya Menon and Ravi Kale
Music Composer: Srikanth Deva
Music Release Year: 2010 Tamil Songs
Film Release Date: 17th December 2010
Song Language: Tamil
Country: India
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links.

01 Aattatha Paaru.mp3

02 Chekka Chekka.mp3

03 Lakkadi.mp3

04 Onnarooba.mp3

05 Pattam Poochi.mp3

06 Varthaiyala.mp3