2019 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List A


Aghavan Songs DownloadMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Aghavan – 2019
Film Directed By: APG Elumalai
Movie Producer: R. Ravichandran
Actors: Kishore Ravichandran, Chirashree Anchan, Nithya Shetty and Others
Music Conceived By: C. Sathya
Music Release Year: 2019 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 2019
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Adiyaathi Adyaathi.mp3  Download
Sung by: Vanthana Srinivasan

02# Adanga.mp3  Download
Sung by: Priya Hemesh

03# Sivayanama Download
Sung by: Sri Dharmalinga Swamigal and Krishna Sridharan

04# Sakkara  Download
Sung by: Mahalingam and Priyanga


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button