2019 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List A


Angelina Movie Songs TamilMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Angelina – 2019
Film Director:- Suseenthiran
Movie Producer:- K. V. Shanthi
Actors:- Saran, Krisha Kurup and Others
Music Conceived By:- D Imman
Music Release Year:- 2019 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 2019
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

01 – Oru Naal.mp3
Artist: Sid Sriram

02 – Iva Yen Aalu.mp3
Artist: Sanjith Hegde, Dee Devan

03 – Yaarovai.mp3
Artist: Ashwin Sharma

04 – Pickup Breakup Patchup.mp3
Artist: Joewin Shamalina, Syed Subahan, Sathyaprakash


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button