2017 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List A


Annadurai Tamil Mp3 SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Annadurai – 2017
Film Director:- G. Srinivasan
Movie Producer:- Fatima Vijay Antony
Actors:- Vijay Antony, Diana Champika and Mahima
Music Conceived By:- Vijay Antony
Music Release Year:- 2017 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 30 November 2017
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

GST Ya Maari Neeyum.mp3
Artist: Yazin Nizar, Supriya Joshi, Vijay Antony

Oodathey Oodathey (Pathos).mp3
Artist: Vijay Antony

Oodathey Oodathey Nayangal.mp3
Artist: Vijay Antony

Thangama Vairama Enna Solla.mp3
Artist: Hemachandra, Vijay Antony

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button