2015 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List A


Asurakulam SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Asurakulam – 2015
Film Director:- Vignesh Menon
Movie Producer:- Saravanan Ganesan and Vembaiyan Velayutham
Actors:- Shabarish, Vidya Pradeep and Thambi Ramaiah
Music Conceived By:- C. Sathya
Music Release Year:- 2015 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 2015
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

Anbane Anbane.mp3
Artist: Gowri Lakshmi, Yazin Nazir and Arjun Adapalli

Artist: Haricharan

Asurakulam (Theme).mp3
Artist: Rajeevan Sathiyaseelan

Artist: Alphons Joseph

Oru Vedhe.mp3
Artist: C. Sathya

Artist: Thambi Ramaiah

Yedharkku Penne.mp3
Artist: Santy Jude, Chinmayi Sripada and N.S Kamatchi

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button