2019 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List D

Dear Comrade (2019)

Dear Comrade SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Dear Comrade – 2019
Film Director:- Bharat Kamma
Movie Producer:- Yash Rangineni
Actors:- Vijay Devarakonda, Rashmika Mandanna and Others
Music Conceived By:- Justin Prabhakaran
Music Release Year:- 2019 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 31st May 2019
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

Aagaasa Veedu Kattum.mp3
Singer: Gowtham Bharadwaj

Singer: Sid Sriram, Aishwarya Ravichandran

Gira Gira Gira.mp3
Singer: Nakul Abhyankar, Mohana Bhogaraju

The Canteen Song.mp3
Singer: Nivas K. Prasanna

Dear Comrade Anthem.mp3
Singer: Vijay Sethupathi, Stony Psyko, Dope Daddy

Singers: Justin Prabhakaran

Naan Varuvean.mp3
Singers: Sathya Prakash, Aishwarya Ravichandran

Doshthe Takkaru.mp3
Singers: Naresh Iyer


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button