2011 Tamil Mp3 SongsSpecial ReleaseTamil List DTamil Movie SongsTamil Old Songs

Deiva Thirumagal (2011)

Movie Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Name: Deiva Thirumagal – 2011
Directed By: A. L. Vijay
Produced By: M. Chinthamani
Actors: Vikram, Sara Arjun, Anushka Shetty and Amala Paul
Music Composer: G. V. Prakash Kumar
Song Release Year: 2011
Movie Release Date: 15th July 2011
Song Language: Tamil
Country: India
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Single Song Download Links.

01# Aariro.mp3

02# Jagada Thom.mp3

03# Kadha Solla Poraen.mp3

04# Life is Beautiful.mp3

05# Pa Pa Pappa.mp3

06# Vennilave.mp3

07# Vizhigalil Oru Vaanavil.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button