2016 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List DTamil Movie Songs

Dharma Durai

Dharma Durai Songs Movie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Dharma Durai – 2016
Film Directed By: Seenu Ramasamy
Movie Producer: R. K. Suresh
Actors: Vijay Sethupathi, Tamannaah, Aishwarya Rajesh, Srushti Dange and Others
Music Conceived By: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Music Release Year: 2016 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 19th August 2016
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links Below.

01# Aandipatti.mp3

02# Endha Pakkam.mp3

03# Makka Kalanguthappa.mp3

04# Naan Kaatrilae.mp3

05# Poi Vaada.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button