2015 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List I

Inji Iduppazhagi – Size Zero

Inji Iduppazhagi - Size Zero SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Inji Iduppazhagi (Size Zero) – 2015
Film Director:- Prakash Kovelamudi
Movie Producer:- NY
Actors:- Arya, Anushka Shetty, Sonal Chauhan and Others
Music Conceived By:- Maragatha Mani
Music Release Year:- 2015 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 2015
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

Artist: Ranjith and Adithya

Artist: Palak Muchhal, Damini and Mohana Bhogaraju

Mella Mella.mp3
Artist: Kaala Bhairava

Mella Mella Kalavu.mp3
Artist: Shweta Pandit

Size Sexy.mp3
Artist: NSK Ramya

Size Zero.mp3
Artist: Rahul, Neeti Mohan, Noel Sean and Prakash Raj

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button