2016 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List ITamil Movie Songs


Iraivi 2016 Songs Movie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Iraivi – 2016
Film Directed By: Karthik Subbaraj
Movie Producer: C. V. Kumar
Actors: S. J. Surya, Vijay Sethupathi, Bobby Simha, Anjali and Others
Music Conceived By: Santhosh Narayanan
Music Release Year: 2016 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 3rd June 2016
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links Below.

01# Dhushta.mp3

02# Kadhal Kappal.mp3

03# Manidhi.mp3

04# Onnu Rendu.mp3

05# Othaiyila.mp3

06# Solla Thudikudhu Manasu.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button