2016 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List ITamil Movie Songs

Irudhi Suttru

Irudhi Suttru 2016 Songs Movie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Irudhi Suttru – 2016
Film Directed By: Sudha Kongara
Movie Producer: S. Sashikanth
Actors: R. Madhavan, Ritika Singh and Others
Music Conceived By: Santhosh Narayanan
Music Release Year: 2016 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 29th January 2016
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links Below.

01# Hey Sandakaara.mp3

02# Maya Visai.mp3

03# Poda Poda.mp3

04# Usuru Narambulay.mp3

05# Vaa Machaney.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button