2018 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List KTamil Movie Songs


KGF Songs, KGF 2018 Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadMovie/Album Info:
Album Tittle: KGF – 2018
Film Director: Prashanth Neel
Film Producer: Vijay Kiragandur
Story By: Prashanth Neel
Actors: Yash, Srinidhi Shetty and Others
Music Penned By: Ravi Basrur
Audio Release Date: 2018
Film Release Date: 21 December 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: High Quality
Bitrate: 128kbps and 320kbps
Category: Tamil Movie Songs

Mp3 Song Download Links Below.

01 Salaam Rocky Bhai.mp3
Sung by: Vijay Prakash, Mohan Krishna, Santhosh Venky, Renjith Unni, Balaraj Jagadeesh Kumar, Yogi Sekar, H. S. Srinivasa Murthy and Vijay Urs

02 Mogam.mp3
Sung by: Airaa Udupi

03 Karuvinil Enai.mp3
Sung by: Ananya Bhat

04 Veesum Soorai Katre.mp3
Sung by: Ananya Bhat, Mohan Krishna, Santhosh Venky, Renjith Unni, Balraj Jagadeesh Kumar, Yogi Sekar, H.S.Srinivasa Murthy and Vijay Urs


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button