2019 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List K


Kolaigaran Songs DownloadMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Kolaigaran – 2019
Film Director:- Andrew Louis
Movie Producer:- Pradeep
Actors:- Arjun Sarja, Vijay Antony, Ashima Narwal and Others
Music Conceived By:- Simon K. King
Music Release Year:- 2019 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date:- 2019
Song Language:- Tamil
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Idhamaai Idhamaai.mp3
Sung by: Karthik and Keerthana Vaidyanathan

02# Idhamaai Unplugged.mp3
Sung by: Kapil and Janani SV

03# Andavane Thunai.mp3
Sung by: Sivam

04# Theme Of Kolaigaran.mp3
Sung by: Simon K. King

05# Kollathey Kollathey.mp3
Sung by: Yazin Nizar

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps  128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button