2019 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List K

Kuttram Seiyel

Kuttram Seiyel Songs DownloadMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Dear Comrade – 2019
Film Director:- Venkatesh and Bharathirajaa
Movie Producer:- Dr. S. Selvamuthu
Actors:- Bose Venkat, Vijith, Dr. S. Selvamuthu and Dheena
Music Conceived By:- Arvin Raj
Music Release Year:- 2019 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 2019
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Theme Music (Naga the Warrior).mp3
Singers: Arvinraj

02# Kaavakara Ponne.mp3
Singers: Swathi, Vel Murugan, Swathi, Vel Murugan

03# Blue Whale.mp3
Singers: Padhmalatha, Padhmalatha, Arvinraj, Arvinraj

04# Blue Whale (Extended Version).mp3
Singers: Padhmalatha, Padhmalatha, Arvinraj, Arvinraj

05# Annanukku Porandha Day.mp3
Singers: Gana Bala

All In One Zip Download Links Below

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button