2018 Tamil Mp3 Songs

Lakshmi (2018)

Lakshmi Tamil Mp3 SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Lakshmi – 2018
Film Director:- A. L. Vijay
Movie Producer:- Prateek Chakravorty
Actors:- Prabhu Deva, Ditya Bhande, Aishwarya Rajesh and Salman Yusuff Khan
Music Conceived By:- Sam CS
Music Release Year:- 2018 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 24th August 2018
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

Aala Aala.mp3
Sung by: G. V. Prakash Kumar and Saindhavi

Dreamy Chellamma.mp3
Sung by: Saindhavi

Iraiva Iraiva.mp3
Sung by: C.S.Sam

Morrakka Mattrakkaa.mp3
Sung by: Uthara Unnikrishnan

Nilladhey Nilladhey.mp3
Sung by: D. Sathyaprakash

Pappara Pappaa.mp3
Sung by: Praniti, Riyaz, Sri Vishnu and Pranav

The Rhythm of Dance.mp3
Sung by: Jecin George

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button