2019 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List LTamil Movie Songs


LKG Tamil SongsMovie and Songs Info:
Tittle: LKG
Director: Prabhu
Producer: Vels Films International
Actors: Rj Balaji, Priya Anand, Nanjil Sampath and Others
Music By: Leon James
Song Release Year: 2019
Movie Release Date: 2019
Audio Language: Tamil
Country: India
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links

01. Ethanai Kaalam Dhaan.mp3
Singer: Sean Roldan

02. Dappaava Kizhichaan.mp3
Singer: Shruti Hassan

03. Thimiru Kaattaadha Di.mp3
Singer: Sathyaprakash and Leon James

04. Thamizh Anthem.mp3
Singer: P. Susheela, Vani Jayaram, L. R. Eswari, Sid Sriram and Chinmayi

05. Ini Oru Vidhi Seivom.mp3
Singer: Sathyaprakash and Dhivagar

06. Thamizh Thaai Vaazhthu.mp3
Singer: P. Susheela, Vani Jayaram, L. R. Eswari

Full Album Zip Download Links

LKG 320kbps Zip OR 128kbps Zip


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button