2017 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List M


Muthuramalingam SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Muthuramalingam – 2017
Film Director:- Rajadurai
Movie Producer:- D. Vijayprakash
Actors:- Gautham Karthik, Priya Anand and Napoleon
Music Conceived By:- Ilaiyaraaja
Music Release Year:- 2017 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 24 February 2017
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

Thekkathi Singamada.mp3
Sung by: Kamal Hassan

Naan Irukkum Pothu.mp3
Sung by: S.P Balasubrahmanyam

Kaththi Vetti Kaththi Katti.mp3
Sung by: S.P Balasubrahmanyam

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button