2017 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List NTamil Movie Songs

Naam Shabana

Naam Shabana 2017 Songs Movie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Naam Shabana – 2017
Film Directed By: Shivam Nair
Movie Producer: Neeraj Pandey
Actors: Taapsee Pannu, Akshay Kumar, Prithviraj Sukumaran, Manoj Bajpayee and Others
Music Conceived By: Rochak Kohli
Music Release Year: 2017 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 31th March 2017
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Naalumey.mp3

02# Paayindhidum.mp3

03# Yeadho Konjamey.mp3

04# Zubi Zubi.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button