Onbadhule Guru 2013 Tamil Movie Songs

Movie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Onbadhule Guru – 2013
Film Directed By: P. T. Selvakumar
Movie Producer: S. Sivakumar
Actors: Vinay Rai, Premji Amaren, Aravind Akash, Lakshmi Rai, Hardika Shetty and Others
Music Conceived By: K
Music Release Year: 2013 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 8th March 2013
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Alayadhe Summa Summa.mp3

02# Maida Maidanam.mp3

03# Theera Theera.mp3

04# Vaa Machi.mp3

05# Vidhavidhamaga.mp3