2013 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List PTamil Movie Songs

Padikkira Vayasula

Padikkira Vayasula SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Padikkira Vayasula – 2013
Film Directed By: Rajesh Kumar
Movie Producer: R Sreenidi
Actors: Rajesh Kumar, Ragi, Ashwatha and Others
Music Conceived By: R Haribabu
Music Release Year: 2013 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: March 27th, 2013
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Ennai Edho.mp3

02# Ennaikondru Poonai.mp3

03# Idhu Idhu Enna.mp3

04# Naan Nanaindhida Thane.mp3

05# Penne Adi Azhagu.mp3

06# Thaye Endha Olagam.mp3

07# Theme Music.mp3

08# Un Perai Sonnal.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button