2019 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List P


Pakkiri Tamil Mp3 Songs DownloadMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Pakkiri – 2019
Director:- Ken Scott
Producer:- Luc Bossi, Jon Goldman, Saurabh Gupta, Aditi Anand and Gulzar
Actors:- Dhanush, Bérénice Bejo, Erin Moriarty
Music By:- Nicolas Errèra and Amit Trivedi
Music Release Year:- 2019 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 2019
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Engleesu Lovesu.mp3
Artist: Dhanush and Jonita Gandhi

02# Maaya Bazaaru.mp3
Artist: Benny Dayal, Nikhita Gandhi

03# Saalakaara.mp3
Artist: Anthony Daasan, R Venkatraman

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button