2013 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List PTamil Movie Songs

Pannaiyarum Padminiyum

Pannaiyarum Padminiyum SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Pannaiyarum Padminiyum – 2013
Film Directed By: S. U. Arun Kumar
Movie Producer: M. R. Ganesh
Actors: Vijay Sethupathi, Jayaprakash, Aishwarya Rajesh, Bala Saravanan, Thulasi and Others
Music Conceived By: Justin Prabhakaran
Music Release Year: 2013 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 7th  February 2013
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Enakkaga Poranthaye.mp3

02# Enga Ooru Vandi.mp3

03# Kadhal Vandhacho.mp3

04# Onakkaga Poranthene.mp3

05# Pesuren Pesuren.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button