2009 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List QTamil Movie Songs

Quick Gun Murugun

Quick Gun Murugun Mp3 Songs Download TamilMp3 Songs Info:
Movie Name: Quick Gun Murugun – 2009
Directed By: Shashanka Ghosh
Produced By: Phat Phish Motion Pictures
Story Writer: Rajesh Devraj
Actors: Rajendra Prasad, Rambha, Anuradha Menon, Nassar and Raju Sundaram
Music Composer: Sagar Desai and Raghu Dixit
Song Release Year: 2009
Movie Release Date: 28th August 2009
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Songs

Free Song Download Links.

01# Aunties On The Dance Floor.mp3

02# Be My Lover.mp3

03# Dialogue Mix.mp3

04# Kuchi Kuchi Twist.mp3

05# Murgan Superstar.mp3

06# Naan Daan Mango Dolly.mp3

07# Ragamuffin Mix.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button