2013 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List RTamil Movie Songs


Rummy 2013 Tamil Movie Songs Movie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Rummy – 2013
Film Directed By: K. Balakrishnan
Movie Producer: K. Gurunathan
Actors: Vijay Sethupathi, Inigo Prabhakaran, Aishwarya Rajesh, Gayathrie Shankar and Others
Music Conceived By: D. Imman
Music Release Year: 2013 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 31th January 2013
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Adiyae Yenna Raagam.mp3

02# Koodamela Koodavechi.mp3

03# Oru Nodi.mp3

04# Yethukkaaga Enna Neeyum (Instrumental).mp3

05# Yethukkaaga Enna Neeyum.mp3

06# Adiyae Yenna Raagam (Karaoke Version).mp3

07# Koodamela Koodavechi (Karaoke Version).mp3

08# Oru Nodi (Karaoke Version).mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button