2015 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List TTamil Movie Songs

Thani Oruvan

Thani Oruvan 2015 Songs Movie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Thani Oruvan – 2015
Film Directed By: Mohan Raja
Movie Producer: Kalpathi S. Aghoram
Actors: Jayam Ravi, Arvind Swamy, Nayanthara and Others
Music Conceived By: Hiphop Tamizha
Music Release Year: 2015 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 28th August 2015
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links Below.

01# Aasai Peraasai The Greedy Good.mp3

02# Kadhal Cricket Love (Not Out).mp3

03# Kannala Kannala (The Melting Point of Love).mp3

04# Thani Oruvan (The Power of One).mp3

05# Theemai Dhaan Vellum (Awakening the Monster).mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button