Time Illa 2018 Tamil Songs

Movie/Album Information:
Movie Name: Time Illa – 2018
Film Director: Sathish Karna
Film Producer: Manu Parthepan
Actors: Manu Parthepan, Monica Chinnakotla and Others
Music Composer: LG Bala
Song Release Date: 22 November, 2018
Film Release Year: 2018
Song Quality: High Quality
Audio Format: Mp3
Bitrate: 128kbps and 320kbps
Category: Tamil Movie Songs

Download Links Below.

01 Adada Ival Yaro.mp3
Sing by: Karthik and Priyanka NK

02 He is Mental.mp3
Sing by: Sathish Karna

03 Inamey.mp3
Sing by: Sathish Karna

04 Innu Konja Naal.mp3
Sing by: Sathish Karna, Manu Parthepan and LG Bala

05 Kanmani.mp3
Sing by: Godson Solomon

06 Yaar Ivalo.mp3
Sing by: Sathish Vijay