2018 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List U

U Turn

U Turn SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- U Turn – 2018
Film Director:- Pawan Kumar
Movie Producer:- Srinivasa Chitturi
Actors:- Samantha Akkineni, Aadhi Pinisetty, Rahul Ravindran and Bhumika Chawla
Music Conceived By:- Poornachandra Tejaswi and Anirudh Ravichander
Music Release Year:- 2018 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 13th September 2018
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

The Karma Theme.mp3
Artist: Anirudh Ravichander

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button