Home » 2010 Tamil Mp3 Songs » Uthamaputhiran

Uthamaputhiran Tamil Song Download In High Quality

Uthamaputhiran Songs

Fast Download
Movie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Name: Uthamaputhiran – 2010
Directed By: Mithran Jawahar
Produced By: M. Mohan Apparao
Actors: Dhanush, Genelia D’Souza, Vivek and K. Bhagyaraj
Music Composer: Vijay Antony
Music Release Year: 2010 Tamil Songs
Film Release Date: 5th November 2010
Song Language: Tamil
Country: India
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links.

01 Een Nenju.mp3

02 Idicha Pacharisi.mp3

03 Kan Irrandil.mp3

04 Thooral Podum.mp3

05 Ulagam Unnaku.mp3

06 Ussumu Laresay.mp3