2014 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List V

Vaayai Moodi Pesavum

Vaayai Moodi Pesavum SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Vaayai Moodi Pesavum – 2014
Film Director:- Balaji Mohan
Movie Producer:- S Sashikanth
Actors:- Dulquer Salman, Nazriya Nazim and Others
Music Conceived By:- Sean Roldan
Music Release Year:- 2014 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 25th April 2014
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

Beedhiya Kelappa (Jazz Theme).mp3
Artist: Instrumental

Kadhal Ara Onnu.mp3
Artist: Sean Roldan, Shakthisri Gopalan

Matra Paravai.mp3
Artist: Pradeep, Kalyani Nair, The Madras String Quartet

Mr.Fix (IT Theme).mp3
Artist: Chennai Strings

Podhum Nee Ini.mp3
Artist: Haricharan, Chennai Strings

Shut Up Vaaya Moodu Pesadhe.mp3
Artist: Sean Roldan, Balaji Mohan, Chorus

The Sound Of Silence.mp3
Artist: Chennai Strings

Udaigiren Udaigiren.mp3
Artist: Aalap Raju, The Madras String Quartet

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button