2014 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List V


Vadacurry SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Vadacurry – 2014
Film Director:- Saravana Rajan
Movie Producer:- Dayanidhi Azhagiri
Actors:- Jai, Swathi Reddy and RJ Balaji
Music Conceived By:- Vivek-Mervin
Music Release Year:- 2014 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 19th June 2014
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

Kelunganne Kelunga.mp3
Artist: Gana Bala

Low Aana Life.mp3
Artist: Anirudh, Andrea Jeremiah

Nenjukulla Nee.mp3
Artist: Vijay Prakash, Ajeesh, Diwakar

Ullangaiyil Ennai Vaithu.mp3
Artist: Siddharth Mahadevan

Uyirin Maeloru Uyirvandhu.mp3
Artist: Priya Hemesh, Sathyan

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button