2017 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List VTamil Movie Songs

Velaikkaran (2017)

Velaikkaran Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadVelaikkaran 2017 Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Name: Velaikkaran – 2017
Directed By: Mohan Raja
Produced By: R. D. Raja
Actors: Sivakarthikeyan, Fahadh Faasil, Nayanthara, Prakash Raj and Others
Music Composer: Anirudh Ravichander
Song Release Year: 2017
Movie Release Date: 22th December 2017
Song Language: Tamil
Country: India
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Movie Song Download Links.

01# Ezhu Velaikkara.mp3

02# Idhayane.mp3

03# Iraiva.mp3

04# Karuthavanlaam Galeejaam.mp3

05# Vaa Velaikkara.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button