2016 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List VTamil Movie Songs


Vetrivel 2016 Songs Movie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Vetrivel – 2016
Film Directed By: Vasantha Mani
Movie Producer: R. Ravindran
Actors: M. Sasikumar, Prabhu, Miya, Nikhila Vimal and Others
Music Conceived By: D. Imman
Music Release Year: 2016 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 22th April 2016
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Adiye Unna Paathida Karaoke.mp3

02# Adiye Unna Paathida.mp3

03# Athuva Ithuva.mp3

04# Attam Pottu.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button