Sarkar Tamil Song Download In High Quality

Vijay Sarkar Mp3 Songs Download Tamil Movie 2018

Fast Download
Movie/Album Overview:-
Movie Tittle: Sarkar 2018
Film Directed By: A.R. Murugadoss
Film Produced By: Kalanithi Maran
Actors: Vijay, Keerthy Suresh, Varalaxmi Sarathkumar and Others
Music Penned By: A.R. Rahman
Editor: A. Sreekar Prasad
Production House: Sun Pictures
Distributed By: Sun Pictures
Song Release Year: 2018
Movie Release Date: 6 November, 2018
Audio Language: Tamil
Country: India
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Single Song Download Links.

01 – Simtaangaran.mp3
Song by Bamba Bakya, Vipin Aneja and Aparna Narayanan

02 – Oruviral Puratchi.mp3
Song by AR Rahman

03 – Top Tucker.mp3
Song by Mohit Chauhan

04 – OMG Ponnu.mp3
Song by Sid Sriram and Jonita Gandhi

04 – CEO In The House.mp3
Song by Nakul Abhyankar and Blaaze


    • Sarkar Songs
    • Sarkar Songs Download Mp3
    • Sarkar Songs Free Download
    • Download Sarkar Tamil Movie All Songs Free
    • Sarkar Songs Download Tamilworlds
    • Sarkar Songs Download Starmusiq
    • Tamil Movie Sarkar Mp3 Songs download
    • Sarkar Songs Download Free
    • Sarkar Mp3 Free Download
    • Sarkar Movie Songs
    • Sarkar Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs Masstamilan
    • Sarkar isaimini Download
    • Sarkar Audio Songs Free download
    • Sarkar Single Song High Quality
    • Sarkar Tamiltunes
    • Sarkar Audio Mp3 Songs Download
    • Sarkar Songs Download 320kbps
    • Sarkar Full Mp3 Songs Album Download
    • Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs Download Sarkar