2017 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List VTamil Movie Songs

Vikram Vedha (2017)

Vikram Vedha Tamil Mp3 Songs DownloadMovie Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Name: Vikram Vedha – 2017
Directed By: Pushkar-Gayathri
Produced By: S. Sashikanth
Actors: R. Madhavan, Vijay Sethupathi, Shraddha Srinath and Others
Music Composer: Sam C. S.
Song Release Year: 2017
Movie Release Date: 21st July 2017
Song Language: Tamil
Country: India
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Movie Song Download Links.

01# Ghetto Chase.mp3

02# Idhu Emosion.mp3

03# Karuppu Vellai.mp3

04# Oru Katha Sollatta.mp3

05# Pogatha Yennavittu.mp3

06# Sangu Sattham.mp3

07# Tasakku Tasakku.mp3

08# Yaanji.mp3

09# Yethu Dharmam.mp3

10# Yethu Nyayam.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button