2017 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List V

Vilayattu Aarambam

Vilayattu Aarambam SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Vilayattu Aarambam – 2017
Film Director:- Vijay R Anand
Movie Producer:- NY
Actors:- Yuvan, Shravya, Riazkhan, BhanuChander, Powerstar and Others
Music Conceived By:- Srikanth Deva
Music Release Year:- 2017 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 2017
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

Artist: Ajay

Nanba Nee.mp3
Artist: Srikanth Deva

Enn Uyirae.mp3
Artist: Sooraj

Endha Malai.mp3
Artist: Deebak

Adhiri Pudhiri.mp3
Artist: Deva, Bizmac

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button