2018 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List V

Villain (2018)

Villain Tamil Mp3 SongsMovie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle:- Villain – 2018
Film Director:- B. Unnikrishnan
Movie Producer:- Rockline Venkatesh
Actors:- Mohanlal, Vishal, Raashi Khanna, Manju Warrier and Hansika Motwani
Music Conceived By:- 4 Musics
Music Release Year:- 2018 Tamil Songs
Initial Film Release Date:- 27th October 2017
Song Language:- Tamil Songs
Quality:- High Quality
Format:- Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate:- 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Audio Song Download Links.

Adadadaaa Ammavin.mp3
Sung by: A.V. Pooja

Kanalae Nee En Mogame.mp3
Sung by: M.M. Manasi, Syed Subahan

Kandikka Kandikka.mp3
Sung by: Latha Krishna

Kannukul Kannukul.mp3
Sung by: Madhu Balakrishnan

All In One Zip Download Links

320Kbps Or 128Kbps


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button