2019 Tamil Mp3 Songs


Aadai Tamil SongsAlbum/Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Name: Aadai
Directed By: Rathna Kumar
Produced By: NA
Actors: Amala Paul in the leading roles
Music Composer: Pradeep Kumara
Song Release Year: 2019
Country: India
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps

Single Song Download Links.

01# Nee Vaanavilla.mp3
Artists: Shakthisree Gopalan

02. Oru Naal.mp3
Artists: Pradeep Kumar

03. Onnumilla.mp3
Artists: Bharath Sankar

04. Aadai Theme Song.mp3
Artists: Pradeep Kumara


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button