2010 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List ATamil Movie Songs

Aadu Puli

Aadu Puli 2010 Tamil Movie Mp3 SongsMp3 Songs Info:
Movie Name: Aadu Puli – 2010
Directed By: Vijay Prakash
Produced By: S. Michael Rayappan
Story Writer: Vijay Prakash
Actors: Aadhi, Prabhu Ganesan and Poorna
Music Composer: Sundar C Babu
Music Release Year: 2010
Film Release Date: 18th February 2010
Song Language: Tamil
Country: India
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Annakili Okkarum Humming.mp3

02# Annakili Okkarum.mp3

03# Boyse Google.mp3

04# Dhoom Dhaga Theme Verse.mp3

05# Kopaikul Illatha.mp3

06# Oorellam.mp3

07# Satham Illai Theme.mp3

08# Thodugirai.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button