2019 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List A


Airaa SongsMovie and Songs Information:-
Movie/Album: Airaa 2019
Film Director: Sarjun KM
Film Producer: Kotapadi J Rajesh
Starring by: Nayanthara, Kalaiyarasan and Others
Music Composer: KS Sundaramurthy
Audio Release Year: 2019 Tamil Songs
Movie Release Year: 2019
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 128kbps and 320kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links Below.

01 – Megathoodham.mp3
Sung by: Padmapriya raghavan

02 – Kaariga.mp3
Sung by: Sid Sriram

03 – Jinthako.mp3
Sung by: Sundaramurthy KS and Sriradha Bharath

All In One Zip Download Links

320kbps and 128kbps Zip Full Album


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button