Aivar 2010 Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs

Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Name: Aivar – 2010
Directed By: Sai Prasad
Produced By: Suprem Sunder
Actors: Vijay Anandh, Ilaa and Perarasan
Music Composer: Kavi Periya Thambi
Music Release Year: 2010 Tamil Songs
Film Release Date: 2010
Song Language: Tamil
Country: India
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links.

01 Aaja Aaja.mp3

02 Aamani Aamani.mp3

03 Enga Vedu Naai.mp3

04 Kothavanga.mp3

05 Maliga.mp3

06 Vanam Vedithathu.mp3