2014 Tamil Mp3 SongsTamil List A

Arima Nambi

Arima Nambi 2014 Tamil Movie Songs Movie and Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Tittle: Arima Nambi – 2014
Film Directed By: Anand Shankar
Movie Producer: S. Thanu
Actors: Vikram Prabhu, Priya Anand, J. D. Chakravarthy and Others
Music Conceived By: Drums Sivamani
Music Release Year: 2014 Tamil Songs
Initial Release Date: 4th July 2014
Song Language: Tamil
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: Tamil Mp3 Songs

Audio Song Download Links.

01# Idhayam En Idhayam.mp3

02# Naanum Unnil Paadhi.mp3

03# Neeyae Neeyae.mp3

04# Theme.mp3

05# Yaaro Yaar Aval.mp3


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button